My journey through illness, opiate dependency, obesity, domestic abuse, and how I fought my way back using cannabis, healthy food and fitness!

~~~~~~ 420 Greetings to u today an every day! …….
so very happy u are part of da’ weed family ..in a way per se’ !
Jennessa Lea thanQ ….is so nice of u to return 2 being Epic every Day!
Keep on keepin’ on ….an inspiration u are to many ..
as i hope some of my readers will also agree…
peace out-frum..
. Smiley weed in colorado! ……. *(*@*@*)*~~~~~~~ 🙂

Fit Cannabis Girl

Hi everyone! My name is Jennessa Lea. I am 29 years old single mother and I use cannabis as my choice in medicine to fight Ehlers Danlos Syndrome.

From a young age I suffered from pain and instability in my joints, as well as other weird health issues that were never addressed. As I got older, the pain got worse.

When I had my daughter at 20, things got much worse. My health declined drastically, and my weight increased significantly. These issues led me on my search in modern western medicine to find out what was wrong with me.

I went to many doctors, and had many procedures and tests done. It was at this time they diagnosed me with Lupus, an autoimmune disease. Soon after, the doctors referred me to a pain clinic. I was immediately given a prescription of oxycodone 5 mg to use 6 times a day…

View original post 2,128 more words

Leave a Reply

